Tilsette

Tilsette skuleåret 2019-2020

 

Kontaktlærarar

1.klasse Hege Stensønes hege.stensones@fjell.kommune.no  

 

2.klasse Karianne Bergerud

Annette Lothe

karianne.bergerud@fjell.kommune.no

annette.lothe@fjell.kommune.no

3. klasse: Guro Øverby

Ragnar Skålevik

guro.overby@fjell.kommune.no

ragnar.skalevik@fjell.kommune.no

4. klasse: Marte Bjella marte.bjella@fjell.kommune.no
5. klasse: Mari Woll mari.woll@fjell.kommune.no  
6. klasse: Andreas Torvanger andreas.torvanger@fjell.kommune.no
7. klasse: Tom Klippenberg tom.klippenberg@fjell.kommune.no

 

 

 

Timelærarar

 Inger-Helen Kallestad inger-helen.kallestad@fjell.kommune.no avdelingsleiar

spes-ped

Ragnar Skålevik ragnar.skalevik@fjell.kommune.no  
Anita Ramm Eriksen anita.eriksen@fjell.kommune.no  spes.ped
 
Janne Haugsdal janne.haugsdal@fjell.kommune.no  Elevrådskontakt

 

Barne- og ungdomsarbeidarar/fagarbeidarar/assistentar

Camilla Steinseth Ølnes Camilla.olnes@fjell.kommune.no SFO-leiar
Therese Lunde therese.lunde@fjell.kommune.no Barne- og ungdomsarbeidar
Monica Skauge monica.skauge@fjell.kommune.no Barne- og ungdomsarbeidar
Nina Fiksen nina.fiksen@fjell.kommune.no Førskulelærar
 Evelyn Hopland Fagarbeidar
 Magnus Hallan

 

Wenche Nilsen

 Magnus.hallan@fjell.kommune.no

 

wenche.nilsen@fjell.kommune.no

Barne – og ungdomsarebidar

Skuleassistent

 

 

Administrasjon

Renathe Fagerbakke renathe.fagerbakke@fjell.kommune.no Rektor
Inger-Helen Kallestad inger-helen.kallestad@fjell.kommune.no Undervisningsinspektør
Camilla Steinseth Ølnes camilla.olnes@fjell.kommune.no SFO-leiar
Rita Svendsen rita.svendsen@fjell.kommune.no Skulesekretær