Tilsette

Tilsette skuleåret 2018-2019

 

Kontaktlærarar

1. klasse: Mari Woll

Karianne Bergerud

mari.woll@fjell.kommune.no

Karianne.bergerud@fjell.kommune.no

 

Utdanningsforbundet

2. klasse: Veronica Storesund veronica.storesund@fjell.kommune.no Verneombud
3. klasse: Marte Bjella marte.bjella@fjell.kommune.no
4. klasse: Annette Salhus annette.salhus@fjell.kommune.no  Teamleiar

Spes.ped.koordinator

5. klasse: Andreas Torvanger andreas.torvanger@fjell.kommune.no  
6. klasse: Linn-Hege Dang linn-hege.dang@fjell.kommune.no
7. klasse: Tom Klippenberg tom.klippenberg@fjell.kommune.no IKT-ansvarleg

 

 

 

Timelærarar

 Inger-Helen Kallestad inger-helen.kallestad@fjell.kommune.no avdelingsleiar

spes-ped

Ragnar Skålevik ragnar.skalevik@fjell.kommune.no  
Anita Ramm Eriksen anita.eriksen@fjell.kommune.no  spes.ped
 
Janne Haugsdal janne.haugsdal@fjell.kommune.no  Elevrådskontakt

 

Barne- og ungdomsarbeidarar/fagarbeidarar/assistentar

Camilla Steinseth Ølnes Camilla.olnes@fjell.kommune.no SFO-leiar
Therese Lunde therese.lunde@fjell.kommune.no Barne- og ungdomsarbeidar
Monica Skauge monica.skauge@fjell.kommune.no Barne- og ungdomsarbeidar
Nina Fimreite nina.fimreite@fjell.kommune.no Førskulelærar
 Evelyn Hopland Fagarbeidar
 Magnus Hallan  Magnus.hallan@fjell.kommune.no Barne – og ungdomsarbeidar

 

Administrasjon

Renathe Fagerbakke renathe.fagerbakke@fjell.kommune.no Rektor
Inger-Helen Kallestad inger-helen.kallestad@fjell.kommune.no Undervisningsinspektør
Camilla Steinseth Ølnes camilla.olnes@fjell.kommune.no SFO-leiar
Rita Svendsen rita.svendsen@fjell.kommune.no Skulesekretær